Who's Online
 
1
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Tier 6 - cancelled  Tue Nov 13, 2018 16:15:00     (16 - 16)
Tier 6!  Sun Nov 11, 2018 16:15:00     (23 - 23)
Wing 3 NM [NO craft!]  Fri Nov 09, 2018 15:45:00     (4 - 3)
Tier 6!  Tue Nov 06, 2018 16:15:00     (22 - 22)
Tier 6!  Sun Nov 04, 2018 16:15:00     (25 - 24)
Wing 3 HM  Fri Nov 02, 2018 15:45:00     (5 - 4)
Tier 6!  Tue Oct 30, 2018 16:10:00     (21 - 21)
Tier 6!  Sun Oct 28, 2018 16:15:00     (22 - 21)
Wing 3 HM  Fri Oct 26, 2018 14:45:00     (3 - 2)
Wing 3 HM - cancelled due to no ppl  Wed Oct 24, 2018 14:45:00     (6 - 5)
Tier 6! CANCELLED   Tue Oct 23, 2018 15:15:00     (19 - 19)
Tier 6!  Sun Oct 21, 2018 15:15:00     (25 - 24)
super spontanious W3 HM  Sat Oct 20, 2018 15:00:00     (2 - 1)
T4 - cancelled.  Fri Oct 19, 2018 15:15:00     (13 - 13)
Tier 6 - cancelled  Tue Oct 16, 2018 15:15:00     (17 - 17)
Tier 6! CANCELLED :(  Sun Oct 14, 2018 15:15:00     (18 - 17)
T4 - cancelled.  Fri Oct 12, 2018 15:15:00     (14 - 14)
Tier 6!  Tue Oct 09, 2018 15:15:00     (23 - 23)
Tier 6!  Sun Oct 07, 2018 15:30:00     (22 - 21)
T4 (if enough sign ups)  Fri Oct 05, 2018 15:15:00     (16 - 14)

1193 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
 
Discord
 
1